COMITÉ 2022-2023

Nicolas Weckerle

Nicolas Weckerle

Président

Ëmweltingenieur (ETH)

nicolas.weckerle@lsz.lu

Felix Schoellen

Felix Schoellen

Vice-Président

Informatik (ETH)

felix.schoellen@lsz.lu

Emma Hansen

Emma Hansen

Trésorier

Ëmweltingenieur (ETH)

emma@lsz.lu

Anne-Marie Scheuer

Anne-Marie Scheuer

Relations Externes

Ëmweltnaturwëssenschaften (ETH)

annemarie@lsz.lu

Keo Oran

Keo Oran

Secrétaire

Pyhsik (ETH)

keo@lsz.lu

Cedric Mulders

Cedric Mulders

Vice-Trésorier

Mathématik (ETH)

cedric@lsz.lu

Chloé Schmit

Chloé Schmit

Webmaster

Bauingenieur (ETH)

chloe@lsz.lu

Olivier Koeune

Olivier Koeune

Sportsminister

Maschinnebau (ETH)

okoeune@lsz.lu

Marie Lommel

Marie Lommel

Cooptée

Pharmazie (ETH)

marie.lommel@lsz.lu

Sacha Thill

Sacha Thill

Coopté

Bauingenieur (ETH)

sacha@lsz.lu

Sophie Faltz

Sophie Faltz

Cooptée

Biologie (ETH)

sophie.faltz@lsz.lu

Sarah Hoffmann

Sarah Hoffmann

Cooptée

Pharmazie (ETH)

sarah.hoffmann@lsz.lu