COMITÉ 2021-2022

Pit Reckinger

Pit Reckinger

Président

Maschinnebau (ETH)

pit.reckinger@lsz.lu

Sacha Thill

Sacha Thill

Vice-Président

Bauingenieur (ETH)

sacha@lsz.lu

Nicolas Thill

Nicolas Thill

Trésorier

Physique (ETH)

nicolas@lsz.lu

Paul Mangers

Paul Mangers

Relations Externes

Mathématik (ETH)

paul.mangers@lsz.lu

Felix Schoellen

Felix Schoellen

Secrétaire

Informatik (ETH)

felix.schoellen@lsz.lu

Nicolas Weckerle

Vice-Trésorier

 Ëmweltingenieur

nicolas.weckerle@lsz.lu

Charel Kremer

Charel Kremer

Webmaster

Informatik (ETH)

charles.kremer@lsz.lu

Fanny Goy

Fanny Goy

Sportsministesch

Physique (ETH)

fanny@lsz.lu

Christine Lenertz

Christine Lenertz

Cooptée

Bauingenieur (ETH)

christine@lsz.lu

Pit Bechtold

Pit Bechtold

Coopté

Elektrotechnik (ETH)

pit.bechtold@lsz.lu

Anne Reckinger

Anne Reckinger

Cooptée

Ëmweltingenieur

anne.reckinger@lsz.lu

Guillaume Van Rossem

Guillaume Van Rossem

Coopté

Iris Hoffmann

Iris Hoffmann

Cooptée

Gesondheetswëssenschaften

iris.hoffmann@lsz.lu