COMITÉ

Foto vum aalen Comité 2019/2020

Felix Engel

Président

Bauingenieur (ETH)

felix.engel@lsz.lu

Christine Lenertz

Vice-Présidente

Bauingenieur (ETH)

christine@lsz.lu

Pit Reckinger

Trésorier

Maschinnebau (ETH)

pit.reckinger@lsz.lu

Nicolas Thill

Relations Externes

Physique (ETH)

nicolas@lsz.lu

Felix Schoellen

Secrétaire

Informatik (ETH)

felix.schoellen@lsz.lu

Patrick Colgon

Vice-Trésorier

Maschinnebau (ETH)

patrick@lsz.lu

Pit Bechtold

Webmaster

Elektrotechnik (ETH)

pit.bechtold@lsz.lu

Anselmo Malvetti

Sportsminister

Bauingenieur (ETH)

anselmo@lsz.lu

Fanny Goy

Cooptée

Physique (ETH)

fanny@lsz.lu

Jil Heck

Cooptée

Chimie (ETH)

jil@lsz.lu

Paul Mangers

Coopté

Mathé (ETH)

paul.mangers@lsz.lu

Eric Nothum

Coopté

Informatik (ETH)

eric@lsz.lu

Cathy Tanson

Cooptée

Archäologie (UZH)

cathy@lsz.lu

Sacha Thill

Coopté

Bauingenieur (ETH)

sacha@lsz.lu