COMITÉ

Philippe Bechtold

Philippe Bechtold

Président

philippe@lsz.lu

Joe Wengler

Joe Wengler

Vice-Président

joe.wengler@lsz.lu

Pit Reckinger

Pit Reckinger

Trésorier

pit.reckinger@lsz.lu

Paul Elvinger

Paul Elvinger

Relations Externes

paul@lsz.lu

Mett Kapgen

Mett Kapgen

Secrétaire

mett@lsz.lu

Yann Bernard

Yann Bernard

Vice-Trésorier

yann@lsz.lu

Pit Bechtold

Pit Bechtold

Webmaster

pit.bechtold@lsz.lu

Felix Engel

Felix Engel

Sportsminister

felix.engel@lsz.lu

Patrick Colgon

Patrick Colgon

Coopté

patrick@lsz.lu

Pol Eyschen

Pol Eyschen

Coopté

pol@lsz.lu

Rafael Lombardi

Rafael Lombardi

Coopté

rafael@lsz.lu

Felix Schoellen

Felix Schoellen

Coopté

felix.schoellen@lsz.lu