Joe Hoffmann

Président

joe@lsz.lu

Antoine Steberl

Vice-Président

antoine@lsz.lu

Charel Metz

Trésorier

charel@lsz.lu

Rafael Lombardi

Relations Externes / Kontaktpersoun nei Studenten

rafael@lsz.lu

Laurent Braun

Secrétaire

laurent@lsz.lu

Lena Hertz

Vice-Secrétaire

lena@lsz.lu

Olivier Goerens

Webmaster

oli@lsz.lu

Max Stieber

Sportsminister

max@lsz.lu

Liz Brandenburger

Coopté

liz@lsz.lu

Pol Peiffer

Coopté

pol.peiffer@lsz.lu

Thierry Backes

Coopté

thierry@lsz.lu

Noe Hoffelt

Coopté

noe@lsz.lu