COMITÉ

Rafael Lombardi

Président

rafael@lsz.lu

Liz Brandenburger

Vice-Président

liz@lsz.lu

Charel Metz

Trésorier

charel@lsz.lu

Gilles Englebert

Relations Externes

gilles@lsz.lu

Charel Thull

Secrétaire

charel.thull@lsz.lu

Anne-Catherine de la Hamette

Vice-Trésorier

anne-catherine@lsz.lu

Olivier Goerens

Webmaster

oli@lsz.lu

Paul Elvinger

Sportsminister

paul@lsz.lu

Joe Wengler

Coopté

joe.wengler@lsz.lu

Charlotte Weitzel

Coopté

charlotte@lsz.lu

Yann Bernard

Coopté

yann@lsz.lu